10 Round Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series 2013

Potenza arancione a Daytona
Ryan Dungey (KTM)

450 SX
Ryan Dungey (Red Bull KTM) back on the podium behind Ryan Villopoto (Monster Energy Kawasaki) who was first at the finish line. Eli Tomac (Geico Honda) was a bit unlucky and ended up in 4th.

250 SX
Marvin Musquin (Red Bull KTM) finally takes his first win in an AMA SX main event. Second finished Wil Hahn (Geico Honda) still in the lead in the 250 SX lites class.